The Coy C. Carpenter Society

Our generous new members in the Coy C. Carpenter Society and previous members who have recently increased their estate designated amount.

Spring 2020 Coy C. Carpenter Society Recognition List 

  • Merle Andrews and Larry Andrews
  • Lewis H. Nelson III, MD ’70, HS, and Nancy H. Nelson, MS
  • David J. Ott, MD, HS, and Susan B. Ott
  • Lynn B. Spees, MD ’75, HS, and JoAnn F. Spees
  • Jennifer L. Stotka, MD ‘84 

In Memoriam 

  • Dorothy Clark Baker
  • Zack W. Blackmon Sr.
  • Ann Austin Flynt, MT ‘64
  • Thomas L. Gwynn, MD ‘51
  • Jack L. Levin
  • Robert H. Shackelford, MD ‘47
  • Larry E. Stewart
  • Roy E. Truslow, MD ‘45
  • Louvenia Cox Tucker
  • Sara H. Ward 

HS denotes house staff alumni who completed a residency or fellowship at Wake Forest Baptist Health